ENPP REPRESENTATIVES

//ENPP REPRESENTATIVES
ENPP REPRESENTATIVES 2019-01-18T16:49:41+00:00

List of ENPP country representatives, December 2018

Lotta Uusitalo-Malmivaara
Lotta Uusitalo-MalmivaaraFinland
Lotta Uusitalo-Malmivaara, PhD, is a docent and senior lecturer in educational sciences in University of Helsinki. Her research topics cover strength-based learning and students’ happiness. In addition to research articles, she has published several pedagogical books and she is a co-founder of Positive CV, a new versatile assessment tool.
Nicolas Burel
Nicolas BurelFrance
Nicolas Burel, Ph.D., is teacher at the University of Strasbourg and Associate researcher at the Lab. SENS in the University of Grenoble – Alpes. His favorite research topic is Emotional dynamics, which he studies both in an educational and in high-level sport contexts through mix-method models.
Corinna Peifer
Corinna PeiferGermany
Corinna Peifer, PhD, is Junior Professor for Applied Psychology in Work, Health, and Development at Ruhr University Bochum, Germany. Her research interests include flow, stress-management and wellbeing. Corinna is founding member of the European Flow-Researchers’ Network (EFRN), and Vice-President of the German Association of Positive Psychology Research (DGPPF). (Photo: @RUB, Kramer)
Tímea Magyaródi
Tímea MagyaródiHungary
Tímea Magyaródi, PhD is an assistant professor at Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary. She executes studies about flow (with a highlighted focus on interactive activities), well-being and their personality correlations. During her practical work as a psychologist, she uses the techniques and practices of positive psychology, relaxation and symbol therapy. At the ECPP2018 in Budapest, she was the secretary of the Local Organizing Committee.
Ingrid Kuhlman
Ingrid KuhlmanIceland
Ingrid Kuhlman works as a trainer and consultant for her company Thekkingarmidlun Training and Consulting as well as being the Managing Director. She holds an MA in Scandinavian Studies from the University of Amsterdam and a Diploma in Positive Psychology from the University of Iceland. She submitted her Postgraduate Dissertation in September 2018 and aims to finish her MSc in Applied Positive Psychology (MAPP) from Buckinghamshire New University in October 2018.
Ognen Spasovski
Ognen SpasovskiMacedonia
Dr. Ognen Spasovski is Associate Professor in psychology at the state university in Skopje, where he’s teaching Positive psychology since 2009. His main interest is application of Positive Psychology in the field of education, and specifically quality inclusive education.
Joar Vittersø
Joar VittersøNorway
Joar Vittersø is a Professor of social psychology at the University of Tromsø, Norway. He holds a MS in social anthropology, a MS and a Ph.D. in social psychology, all from the University of Oslo. Joar’s research interests include the study of conceptual developments in hedonic and eudaimonic wellbeing, and he has published on topics such as life satisfaction, positive emotions, intrinsic motivation, and on the relationship between human development and well-being.
Polona Gradišek
Polona GradišekSlovenia
Polona Gradišek, PhD, is an educational and positive psychologist, working as a teacher of future teachers and pedagogues at the Faculty of Education, University of Ljubljana. She is enthusiastic about positive education and focuses in her research on character strengths of teachers, their professional development and well-being of teachers and students. She is kind, optimistic and zestful.
Regina Winzer
Regina WinzerSweden
Regina Winzer is an investigator/analyst at the Public Health Agency of Sweden, Unit for Mental Health, Children and Youth. Regina has a special focus on mental health and well-being in young people and in developing instruments for the measurement of positive mental health in the Swedish context. She is also a PhD-student at the Karolinska Institutet, Department of Public Health Sciences. Her research project is on (Positive) mental health and mental ill-health in young people, ages 16 – 29 years.
Lisa Wagner
Lisa WagnerSwitzerland
Lisa Wagner is a research and teaching assistant the University of Zurich at the department of Personality and Assessment (Prof. Dr. W. Ruch) who focuses on children’s and adolescents’ character strengths and their significance in contexts that are highly relevant to their development, such as schools and peer groups in her PhD research. She also enjoys teaching positive psychology in seminars and the post-graduate continuing education course (Certificate of Advanced Studies in Positive Psychology) at the University of Zurich, which she also coordinates.
Anny Benetou
Anny BenetouGreece
Anny Benetou (Msc, Phd) is a trainer and Counseling Psychologist specializing in Positive Psychology. She is lecturer in the MAPPCP of the University of East London in Athens and a guest lecturer in the Master’s program for Positive Psychology in Panteion University Athens. She is an active member of the Hellenic Association for Positive Psychology and responsible for coordinating the training events of the Association.
Alena Slezackova
Alena SlezackovaCzeck Republic
Alena Slezackova, Ph.D., is Associate Professor of Psychology at Masaryk University, Faculty of Arts, Brno, Czech Republic. She is a founder and director of the Czech Positive Psychology Centre (CPPC). Her scientific interests include mainly hope, mental health, and well-being. She is a member of the Advisory Council of the International Positive Psychology Association (IPPA) and the Country Representative for the Czech Republic in the European Network for Positive Psychology (ENPP).
Philip Streit
Philip StreitAustria
Philip Streit, PhD, is clinical and health psychologist and psychotherapist (Systemic Family Therapy). He is CEO of the Institute for Child, Youth and Family (IKJF) and the Academy for Child, Youth and Family (AKJF), NVR trainer, Director of the Institute for Positive Psychology and Mental Coaching Austria (IPPM), and President of the Austrian Positive Psychology Association (APPA).

List of ENPP country representatives, spring 2016

Country Name E-mail
Austria  –  –
Belgium Hein Zegers hein.zegers@gmail.com
Bosnia Herzegovina Sabina Alispahic sabina_alispahic@hotmail.com
Croatia Majda Rijavec majda@iep.hr
Czech Republic Alena Slezackova alena.slezackova@phil.muni.cz
Denmark Nina Tange nina@edu.au.dk
Finland  –  –
France Rebecca Shankland rebecca.shankland@orange.fr
Germany Corinna Peifer corinna.peifer@rub.de
Greece Anny Benetou annybenetou@hotmail.com
Hungary Martos Tamas martos.m.tamas@gmail.com
Iceland Ylfa Jakobsdottir ylfa.jakobs@gmail.com
Ireland Jolanta Burke jburke4@tcd.ie
Italy Marta Bassi marta.bassi@unimi.it
Macedonia Ognen Spasovski ognen@fzf.ukim.edu.mk
Netherlands, the Linda Bolier lbolier@trimbos.nl
Norway Joar Vittersø Joar.vitterso@uit.no
Portugal Teresa Freire tfreire@psi.uminho.pt
Romania Elena Stanculescu elistapsy@yahoo.com
Russia Dmitry Leontiev dleon@smysl.ru
Scotland Elaine Duncan e.duncan@gcu.ac.uk
Slovenia Andreja Avsec andreja.avsec@psiha.net
Spain Carmelo Vázquez cvazquez@psi.ucm.es
Sweden
Switzerland Lisa Wagner l.wagner@psychologie.uzh.ch
Turkey Sevinc Caglar esevincc@hotmail.com
Ukraine Morten Kriek mk@aeleadership.com